Earth Monitoring

Dashboard   Earth Monitoring   


00:34
London


01:34
Berlin


19:34
Nyc


16:34
La


07:34
Beijing


10:34
Sydney

World Population


8215348874

GDP Growth


3.7%

Bandwidth capacity


82.5%

Airborne Vehicles


22540

Births <365 Days


142100000

Deaths <365 Days


80900000

Fake News Circulation


381

Weather Warnings


381

Overall Status: Good
Warnings: 0 . Critical: 0

#DarWin.is system manager §~

origin browser ± version 15.05.48736

Origin Of Species LLC
all rights reserved.